Committee Members

Chairman
Terry Bates
chairman@ramblers-leicester.org.uk

Vice-Chairman
& Area Representative
Howard Watmore
vice-chairman@ramblers-leicester.org.uk

Hon. Secretary
Charles de Podesta
secretary@ramblers-leicester.org.uk

Hon. Treasurer
Bob Collins
treasurer@ramblers-leicester.org.uk

Walks & Programme Secretary
Dave Siddons
programme@ramblers-leicester.org.uk

Minutes Secretary
Anne Bates
minutes@ramblers-leicester.org.uk

Coach Secretary
John Rhodes
coach@ramblers-leicester.org.uk

Web Master
Howard Freeman
webmaster@ramblers-leicester.org.uk

Membership Secretary
Ray Phipps
membership@ramblers-leicester.org.uk

Footpaths Secretary
Vacant

Map Librarian
& Statistics Secretary
Jenny Freeman
maps@ramblers-leicester.org.uk

Social Secretary
Frank Russell
socialsec@ramblers-leicester.org.uk